Listen to games on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB
at www.kribam.com  — or through the Audacy, TuneIn Radio, or iHeart Radio apps

Watch Clear Lake home games and listen to our broadcast via the NFHS Network

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available

Schedule subject to change

 

GBB = Girls Basketball, BBB = Boys Basketball, BB DH = Girls/Boys Basketball Doubleheader, WR = Wrestling


Start times are approximate with the Pritchard’s Pre-Game Show listed first followed by start time

 

Tues Nov 22 — GBB at Ballard — 7:15/7:30
= GBB — Ballard 54, Clear Lake 27

 

 

Tues Nov 29 — BBB vs. Fort Dodge — POSTPONED

Thurs Dec 1 — BBB at Charles City — 7:20/7:30
Fri Dec 2 — GBB vs. Webster City — 7:30/7:45
Tues Dec 6 — WR at Algona with Iowa Falls-Alden — TBA
Thurs Dec 8 — BB DH vs. Waverly-Shell Rock — 5:50/6:00
Fri Dec 9 — GBB at Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 7:20/7:30
Tues Dec 13 — BB DH at Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 6:05/6:15
Thurs Dec 15 — WR at Webster City with Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 5:50/6:00
Fri Dec 16 — BB DH vs. St. Edmond — 6:05/6:15
Tues Dec 20 — BB DH vs. Algona — 6:05/6:15
Thurs Jan 5 — WR at Humboldt with Roland-Story — 5:50/6:00
Fri Jan 6 — BB DH at Iowa Falls-Alden — 6:05/6:15
Sat Jan 7 — BB DH vs. Forest City — 12:50/1:00
Tues Jan 10 — BB DH at Nevada — 5:50/6:00
Thurs Jan 12 — GBB at Roland-Story — 5:50/6:00
Fri Jan 13 — BB DH at Humboldt — 6:05/6:15
Tues Jan 17 —  WR vs. Mason City — 7:20/7:30
Fri Jan 20 — BB DH vs. Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 6:05/6:15
Sat Jan 21 — WR — NCC Tournament at Hampton — TBA
Tues Jan 24 — BB DH vs. Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 6:05/6:15
Fri Jan 27 — BB DH at St. Edmond — 6:05/6:15
Mon Jan 30 — BB DH at Algona — 6:05/6:15
Thurs Feb 2 — BB DH at Garner-Hayfield-Ventura — 6:05/6:15
Fri Feb 3 — BB DH vs. Iowa Falls-Alden — 6:05/6:15
Tues Feb 7 — BB DH vs. Humboldt — 6:05/6:15
Fri Feb 10 — BBB vs. Webster City — 7:35/7:45
Sat Feb 11 — WR — districts — TBA
Sat Feb 11 — GBB — 3A regional quarterfinal — TBA
Tues Feb 14 — BBB at Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 7:35/7:45
Wed Feb 15 — State WR — Class 2A first two rounds, first round consolation — 1:30
Wed Feb 15 — * GBB — 3A regional semifinal — TBA
Thurs Feb 16 — State WR — Class 2A 2nd round cons, quarterfinals, 3rd round cons — 1:30
Fri Feb 17 — State WR — Class 2A 4th round cons, semifinals, 5th round cons — 1:30
Sat Feb 18 — State WR — All three classes, consolation semifinals — finals — 9:00 AM
Sat Feb 18 — State WR — coverage of area wrestlers in championship matches — TBA
Sat Feb 18 — * GBB — 3A regional final — TBA
Mon Feb 20 — BBB — 3A substate quarterfinal — TBA
Thurs Feb 23 — * BBB — 3A substate semifinal — TBA
Mon Feb 27 – Sat Mar 4 — Girls State Basketball Tournament, Des Moines — TBA
Mon Feb 27 — * BBB — 3A substate final — TBA
Mon Mar 6 – Fri Mar 10 — Boys State Basketball Tournament, Des Moines — TBA