Weather Alert

KGLO & KRIB Sports Broadcast Calendar

Coverage schedule, dates, and times
all subject to change

Listen to games live on these stations:
AM-1300 KGLO and kgloam.com
AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB and kribam.com

These stations can also be found
on the iHeart, Audacy, and TuneIn radio apps
University of Iowa & Minnesota Twins broadcasts are not available for streaming

 

Minnesota Twins baseball
can be heard on AM-1300 KGLO throughout the 2021 season

Click here for the Twins schedule
 Pre-game starts 30-40 minutes prior to first pitch

 

Date Event pre-game/game Station
Every Friday “Radio Iowa Scouting Report” 6:30 KRIB
Every Friday “Iowa High School Scoreboard Show” 10:00-11:30 KRIB
Fri Oct 15 Clear Lake FB at New Hampton 6:45/7:30 KRIB
Fri Oct 15 Mason City High FB at Marion 6:45/7:15 KGLO
Fri Oct 15 Newman FB at North Union 6:45/7:00 KIA
Sat Oct 16 Iowa FB vs. Purdue 12:30/2:30 KGLO
Fri Oct 22 Clear Lake FB — first round playoff or Week 9 game TBA KRIB
Fri Oct 22 Newman FB — first round playoff or Week 9 game TBA KIA
Fri Oct 22 Mason City High FB vs. Western Dubuque 6:30/7:00 KGLO
Wed Oct 27 Hawk Talk with Kirk Ferentz 6:30 KGLO
Fri Oct 29 High School FB playoffs — Round of 16 TBA TBA
Sat Oct 30 Iowa FB at Wisconsin 9:00/11:00 KGLO
Wed Nov 3 Hawk Talk with Kirk Ferentz 6:30 KGLO
Fri Nov 5 High School FB playoffs — Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Sat Nov 6 Iowa FB at Northwestern TBA KGLO
Wed Nov 10 Hawk Talk with Kirk Ferentz 6:30 KGLO
Wed Nov 10 High School FB playoffs — Semifinals — 8-Man TBA TBA
Thurs Nov 11 High School FB playoffs — Semifinals — Class A, 4A TBA TBA
Fri Nov 12 High School FB playoffs — Semifinals — Class 1A TBA TBA
Sat Nov 13 High School FB playoffs — Semifinals — Class 2A, 3A TBA TBA
Sat Nov 13 Iowa FB vs. Minnesota TBA KGLO
Wed Nov 17 Hawk Talk with Kirk Ferentz 6:30 KGLO
Thurs Nov 18 High School FB playoffs — Championships — 8-Man, A, 1A TBA TBA
Fri Nov 19 High School FB playoffs — Championships — Class 2A, 3A TBA TBA
Sat Nov 20 Iowa FB vs. Illinois TBA KGLO
Wed Nov 24 Hawk Talk with Kirk Ferentz 6:30 KGLO
Fri Nov 26 Iowa FB vs. Nebraska  10:30/12:30 KGLO

Connect With Us