STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
Your Hometown News Station
12:00am
Social

KGLO & KRIB Sports Broadcast Calendar

Coverage schedule, dates, and times all subject to change

High school broadcasts can be heard in these ways:
= KGLO — on AM-1300 KGLO, kgloam.com, kglonews.com, TuneIn or iHeart mobile apps
= KRIB — on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB, kribam.com, TuneIn or iHeart mobile apps

 

 

Hear the Minnesota Twins on AM-1300 KGLO all season long
Pre-game typically starts 30-40 minutes prior to first pitch
Click here to find the Twins schedule

 

 

Date

Event

pre-game/game

Station

Tues June 25

Clear Lake SB at Newman

7:20/7:30

KRIB

Thurs June 27

Mason City High BB vs. Ankeny (DH)

4:50/5:00

KGLO

Fri June 28

Clear Lake SB at Clarion-Goldfield-Dows

7:20/7:30

KRIB

Mon July 1

Clear Lake SB vs. Algona

7:20/7:30

KRIB

Tues July 2

Newman SB at Mason City High

7:20/7:30

KGLO

Fri July 5

Clear Lake BB vs. Iowa Falls-Alden

7:20/7:30

KRIB

Mon July 8

Clear Lake BB at Humboldt

7:20/7:30

KRIB

Mon July 8

Newman SB — 1A regional first round

TBA

KGLO

Wed July 10

Clear Lake SB — 3A regional quarterfinal

TBA

KRIB

Wed July 10

*Newman SB — 1A regional quarterfinal

TBA

KGLO

Thurs July 11

Mason City High SB — 4A regional quarterfinal

TBA

KGLO

Fri July 12

*Clear Lake SB — 3A regional semifinal

6:50/7:00

KRIB

Fri July 12

*Newman SB — 1A regional semifinal

TBA

KGLO

Sat July 13

*Mason City High SB — 4A regional semifinal

TBA

KGLO

Sat July 13

Newman BB — 1A district quarterfinal

TBA

KGLO

Mon July 15

*Clear Lake SB — 3A regional final

TBA

KRIB

Mon July 15

*Newman SB — 1A regional final

TBA

KRIB

Tues July 16

Clear Lake BB at  Mason City High

7:20/7:30

KRIB

Tues July 16

*Mason City High SB — 4A regional final

TBA

KGLO

Tues July 16

*Newman BB — 1A district semifinal

TBA

KGLO

Fri July 19

Clear Lake BB — 3A district semifinal

TBA

KRIB

Fri July 19

Mason City High BB — 4A substate quarterfinal

TBA

KGLO

Sat July 20

*Newman BB — 1A district final

TBA

KGLO

Mon July 22-Friday July 26

State Softball — Harlan and Hazel Rogers Sports Complex, Fort Dodge

TBA

TBA

Mon July 22

*Clear Lake BB — 3A district final

TBA

KRIB

Mon July 22

*Mason City High BB — 3A substate semifinal

TBA

KGLO

Tues July 23

*Newman BB — 1A substate final

TBA

KRIB

Wed July 24

*Clear Lake BB — 3A substate final

TBA

KRIB

Wed July 24

*Mason City High BB — 4A substate final

TBA

KGLO

Fri July 26 – Sat Aug 3

State Baseball — Sec Taylor Field at Principal Park, Des Moines

TBA

TBA

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

1A, 2A baseball pairings released Wednesday June 26th Local Sports Tuesday June 25th Local Sports Monday June 24th Local Sports Tuesday June 18th Local Sports Monday June 17th Local Sports