STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
Your Hometown News Station
12:00am
Social
Apps

KGLO & KRIB Sports Broadcast Calendar

Coverage schedule, dates, and times all subject to change

High school broadcasts can be heard in these ways:
= KGLO — on AM-1300 KGLO, kgloam.com, kglonews.com, KGLO mobile app
= KRIB — on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB, kribam.com, KRIB mobile app

 

GBB = Girls Basketball, BBB = Boys Basketball

WBB = Women’s Basketball, MBB = Men’s Basketball

BB DH = Basketball Doubleheader (GBB & BBB, or WBB & MBB)

WR = Wrestling

 

Date

Event

pre-game/game

Station

Fri Dec 14

Mason City High BB DH at Southeast Polk

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Fri Dec 14

Clear Lake BB DH vs. St. Edmond

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Sat Dec 15

Iowa MBB vs. Northern Iowa (HyVee Classic)

5:00/6:00

KGLO

Sun Dec 16

Iowa WBB vs. Northern Iowa

1:45/2:00

KGLO

Mon Dec 17

Mason City High BB DH at Clear Lake

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Mon Dec 17

Clear Lake BB DH vs. Mason City High

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Tues Dec 18

Mason City High BB DH vs. Waukee

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Tues Dec 18

Clear Lake BB DH at Algona

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Thurs Dec 20

Mason City High BB DH at Marshalltown

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Thurs Dec 20

Clear Lake GBB vs. Waverly-Shell Rock

7:20/7:30

KRIB

Fri Dec 21

Newman BB DH at Central Springs

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Sat Dec 22

Iowa MBB vs. Savannah State

11:00/12:00

KGLO

Sat Dec 29

Iowa MBB vs. Bryant

6:00/7:00

KGLO

Sun Dec 30

Iowa WBB at Michigan State

11:45/12:00

KGLO

Thurs Jan 3

Iowa MBB at Purdue

5:00/6:00

KGLO

Fri Jan 4

Mason City High BB DH at Valley West Des Moines

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Fri Jan 4

Clear Lake BB DH at Humboldt

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Sat Jan 5

Clear Lake BB DH vs. Forest City

12:50/1:00

KRIB

Sat Jan 5

Newman BB DH at North Iowa

3:45/4:00

KGLO

Sun Jan 6

Iowa MBB vs. Nebraska (1:15/2:15 or 2:30/3:30)

TBA

KGLO

Mon Jan 7

Iowa WBB vs. Wisconsin

6:45/7:00

KGLO

Tues Jan 8

Mason City High BB DH at Johnston

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Wed Jan 9

Iowa MBB at Northwestern

7:00/8:00

KGLO

Thurs Jan 10

Clear Lake WR at Hampton-Dumont/CAL with Iowa Falls-Alden

5:50/6:00

KRIB

Thurs Jan 10

Iowa WBB at Purdue

6:45/7:00

KGLO

Fri Jan 11

Mason City High BB DH at Fort Dodge

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Fri Jan 11

Clear Lake BB DH vs. Hampton-Dumont/CAL

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Sat Jan 12

Iowa MBB vs. Ohio State

12:30/1:30

KGLO

Mon Jan 14

Iowa WBB at Minnesota

5:45/6:00

KGLO

Tues Jan 15

Mason City High BB DH at Des Moines Roosevelt

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Tues Jan 15

Clear Lake WR at Mason City High

7:15/7:30

KRIB

Wed Jan 16

Iowa MBB at Penn State

5:00/6:00

KGLO

Thurs Jan 17

Iowa WBB vs. Michigan

6:45/7:00

KGLO

Fri Jan 18

Mason City High BB DH vs. Southeast Polk

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Fri Jan 18

Clear Lake BB DH at Iowa Falls-Alden

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Sat Jan 19

Clear Lake WR — NCC tournament at Clarion

TBA

KRIB

Sat Jan 19

NIACC BB DH at Kirkwood

12:45/1:00

KGLO

Sun Jan 20

Iowa MBB vs. Illinois

11:00/12:00

KGLO

Tues Jan 22

Mason City High BB DH vs. Des Moines Hoover

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Tues Jan 22

Clear Lake BB DH vs. Webster City

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Wed Jan 23

NIACC BB DH vs. Little Priest Tribal College

5:15/5:30

KGLO

Thurs Jan 24

Iowa MBB vs. Michigan State

5:00/6:00

KGLO

Thurs Jan 24

Clear Lake BB DH vs. Crestwood

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Fri Jan 25

Mason City High BB DH at Waukee

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Fri Jan 25

Clear Lake BB DH at St. Edmond

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Sat Jan 26

WR — Top of Iowa Conference tournament at Forest City

TBA

KRIB

Sat Jan 26

NIACC BB DH at Ellsworth

12:45/1:00

KGLO

Sun Jan 27

Iowa MBB at Minnesota

3:00/4:00

KGLO

Tues Jan 29

Mason City High BB DH vs. Dowling West Des Moines

6:00/6:15

KGLO

Tues Jan 29

Clear Lake BB DH vs. Algona

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Wed Jan 30

NIACC BB DH vs. Iowa Lakes

5:15/5:30

KGLO

Thurs Jan 31

Clear Lake BB DH at Garner-Hayfield-Ventura

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Thurs Jan 31

NIACC MBB vs. Wartburg JV

6:45/7:00

KGLO

Fri Feb 1

Iowa MBB vs. Michigan

5:00/6:00

KGLO

Fri Feb 1

Clear Lake BB DH vs. Humboldt

6:05/6:15

KRIB

Sat Feb 2

WR — sectionals at Osage (2A), Clarksville (1A), Britt (1A)

TBA

KRIB

Sat Feb 2

NIACC BB DH vs. Southwestern

12:45/1:00

KGLO

Sun Feb 3

Iowa WBB at Penn State

12:45/1:00

KGLO

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

Tuesday December 18th Local Sports Monday December 17th Local Sports Friday December 14th Local Sports Thursday December 13th Local Sports Wednesday December 12th Local Sports Tuesday December 11th Local Sports