STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
Your Hometown News Station
12:00am
Social

KGLO & KRIB Sports Broadcast Calendar

Coverage schedule, dates, and times all subject to change

High school broadcasts can be heard in these ways:
= KGLO — on AM-1300 KGLO, kgloam.com, kglonews.com, KGLO mobile app
= KRIB — on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB, kribam.com, KRIB mobile app

Minnesota Twins coverage on AM-1300 KGLO starts approximately a half hour prior to the first pitch. Click here to see the upcoming Twins schedule

 

Date Event pre-game/game Station

Fri Aug 24

Clear Lake FB at Osage

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Aug 24

Mason City High FB vs. Fort Dodge

6:30/7:00

KGLO

Fri Aug 24

Newman FB vs. Lake Mills

6:45/7:00

KIA

Fri Aug 31

Clear Lake FB vs. Waverly-Shell Rock

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Aug 31

Mason City High FB at Waterloo West

6:30/7:00

KGLO

Fri Aug 31

Newman FB at Garrigan

6:45/7:00

KIA

Sat Sept 1

Iowa FB vs. Northern Illinois

12:30/2:30

KGLO

Fri Sept 7

Clear Lake FB vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Sept 7

Mason City High FB at Marshalltown

6:30/7:00

KGLO

Fri Sept 7

Newman FB vs. Nashua-Plainfield

6:45/7:00

KIA

Sat Sept 8

Iowa FB vs. Iowa State

2:00/4:00

KGLO

Fri Sept 14

Clear Lake FB at Mason City High

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Sept 14

Mason City High FB vs. Clear Lake

7:00/7:30

KGLO

Fri Sept 14

Newman FB vs. Central Springs

6:45/7:00

KIA

Sat Sept 15

Iowa FB vs. Northern Iowa

4:30/6:30

KGLO

Fri Sept 21

Clear Lake FB vs. Hampton-Dumont/CAL

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Sept 21

Mason City High FB vs. Waukee

7:00/7:30

KGLO

Fri Sept 21

Newman FB at Starmont

6:45/7:00

KIA

Sat Sept 22

Iowa FB vs. Wisconsin

TBA

KGLO

Fri Sept 28

Clear Lake FB at Crestwood

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Sept 28

Mason City High FB at Indianola

6:30/7:00

KGLO

Fri Sept 28

Newman FB vs. Postville

6:45/7:00

KIA

Fri Oct 5

Clear Lake FB vs. Forest City

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Oct 5

Mason City High FB vs. Des Moines East

6:30/7:00

KGLO

Fri Oct 5

Newman FB at Grundy Center

6:45/7:00

KIA

Sat Oct 6

Iowa FB at Minnesota  (either 12:30/2:30 or 1:00/3:00)

TBA

KGLO

Fri Oct 12

Clear Lake FB vs. New Hampton

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Oct 12

Mason City High FB vs. Johnston

6:30/7:00

KGLO

Fri Oct 12

Newman FB vs. St. Ansgar

6:45/7:00

KIA

Sat Oct 13

Iowa FB at Indiana

9:00/11:00

KGLO

Fri Oct 19

Clear Lake FB at Iowa Falls-Alden

6:45/7:30

KRIB

Fri Oct 19

Mason City High FB at Ottumwa

6:30/7:00

KGLO

Fri Oct 19

Newman FB at South Winneshiek

6:45/7:00

KIA

Sat Oct 20

Iowa FB vs. Maryland

9:00/11:00

KGLO

Fri Oct 26

FB — Playoffs first round

TBA

TBA

Sat Oct 27

Iowa FB at Penn State

TBA

KGLO

Fri Nov 2

FB — Playoffs quarterfinal round

TBA

TBA

Sat Nov 3

Iowa FB at Purdue

TBA

KGLO

Thurs Nov 7 – Sat Nov 9

FB — Playoffs semifinal round

TBA

TBA

Sat Nov 10

Iowa FB vs. Northwestern

TBA

KGLO

Thurs Nov 15 – Fri Nov 16

FB — Playoffs championship games

TBA

TBA

Sat Nov 17

Iowa FB at Illinois

TBA

KGLO

Fri Nov 23

Iowa FB vs. Nebraska

9:00/11:00

KGLO

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

Thursday August 9th Local Sports Wednesday August 8th Local Sports Tuesday August 7th Local Sports Monday August 6th Local Sports Friday August 3rd Local Sports Thursday August 2nd Local Sports