Weather Alert

2022 Clear Lake Summer Sports on KRIB

Listen to games on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB
at www.kribam.com  — or through the Audacy, TuneIn Radio, or iHeart Radio apps

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available

Schedule subject to change

 

 

 

BB = Baseball — SB = Softball
Times & Dates subject to change due to weather

 

Tues May 17 — BB at Mason City High — 7:20/7:30
Mon May 23 — SB vs. West Fork — 7:20/7:30
Tues May 24 — BB at Newman — 7:20/7:30
Fri June 3 — BB at Humboldt — 7:20/7:30
Mon June 6 — SB vs. St. Edmond — 7:20/7:30
Mon June 13 — BB at Algona — 7:20/7:30
Tues June 14 — SB vs. Mason City High — 7:20/7:30
Mon June 20 — SB vs. Webster City — 7:20/7:30
Fri June 24 — BB at St. Edmond — 7:20/7:30
Mon June 27 — SB vs. Humboldt — 7:20/7:30
Wed July 6 — SB — 3A regional quarterfinal — TBA
Fri July 8 — BB — 3A substate quarterfinal — TBA
Sat July 9 — *SB — 3A regional semifinal — TBA
Mon July 11 — *BB — 3A substate semifinal — TBA
Tues July 12 — *SB — 3A regional final — TBA
Wed July 13 — *BB — 3A substate final — TBA

 

 



Connect With Us