Weather Alert

2021 Clear Lake Lions Football on KRIB

Listen to games on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB
at www.kribam.com  — or through the Audacy, TuneIn Radio, or iHeart Radio apps

Watch Clear Lake home games and listen to our broadcast via the NFHS Network

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available

Schedule subject to change

 

 

Friday night schedule:

6:30 — Radio Iowa Scouting Report
6:45 — Lions Football Pre-Game
7:30 — Kickoff
10:00-11:30 — Iowa High School Scoreboard Show from Radio Iowa

 

Saturday August 28 — Clear Lake 41, Iowa Falls-Alden 38

 

 

Friday September 3 — Algona 47, Clear Lake 23

 

 

Friday September 10 — Dike-New Hartford 48, Clear Lake 17

 

 

Friday September 17 — Clear Lake 39, Osage 32

 

 

Friday September 24 — Clear Lake 28, Garner-Hayfield-Ventura 21

 

 

 

Friday October 1 — Clear Lake 49, Forest City 33

 

 

Friday October 8 — Clear Lake 56, Crestwood 43

 

 

Friday October 15 —  New Hampton 32, Clear Lake 28

 

 

Friday October 22 — Class 2A first round playoff game — Clear Lake 41,  Unity Christian, Orange City 28

 

 

Friday October 29 — Class 2A second round playoff game — Central Lyon/George-Little Rock 42, Clear Lake 7 



Connect With Us