Weather Alert

2021 Clear Lake Baseball & Softball on KRIB

Listen to games on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB
at www.kribam.com  — or through the Audacy app

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available

BB = Baseball —- SB = Softball

Schedule subject to change

 

Date — Event — pre-game/game
Mon May 24 — SB at West Fork — 5:50/6:00
= Clear Lake 3, West Fork 0

 

Tues May 25 — BB vs. Newman — 6:50/7:00
= Newman 6, Clear Lake 2

 

Fri June 4 — BB vs. Humboldt — 7:20/7:30
= Humboldt 18, Clear Lake 3 (5 innings)

 

Mon June 7 — SB at St. Edmond — 7:20/7:30
= St. Edmond 10, Clear Lake 2

 


Tues June 8 — SB at Central Springs — 5:50/6:00
= Central Springs 12, Clear Lake 0 (3 innings)

 

Mon June 14 — BB vs. Algona — 7:20/7:30
= Clear Lake 5, Algona 3

 


Tues June 15 — SB at Mason City — 7:20/7:30
= Mason City 15, Clear Lake 3 (4 innings)

 

Tues June 22 — BB at St. Ansgar — 7:20/7:30
= St. Ansgar 11, Clear Lake 10

 


Fri June 25 — BB vs. St. Edmond — postponed

 

Mon June 28 — SB at Humboldt — 6:00
= Clear Lake 22, Humboldt 15

 

Tues June 29 — SB vs. St. Edmond — 7:20/7:30
= Clear Lake 3, St. Edmond 2

 

 

Tues July 6 — SB — 3A regional quarterfinal at Sumner-Fredericksburg — 4:50/5:00
= Clear Lake 6, Sumner-Fredericksburg 4

 

Fri July 9 — SB — 3A regional semifinal  at Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 6:45/7:00
= Hampton-Dumont-CAL 12, Clear Lake 2 (5 innings)

 

Tues July 13 — BB vs. Mason City High — 7:20/7:30
= Mason City High 15, Clear Lake 3

 

 

Fri July 16 — BB — 3A substate quarterfinal at Algona — 6:45/7:00
= Clear Lake 18, Algona 1 (4 innings)

 


Mon July 19 — BB — 3A substate semifinal at Webster City — 6:45/7:00

= Webster City 4, Clear Lake 0


Connect With Us