Weather Alert

2021-22 Clear Lake Lions Winter Sports

Listen to games on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB
at www.kribam.com  — or through the Audacy, TuneIn Radio, or iHeart Radio apps

Watch Clear Lake home games and listen to our broadcast via the NFHS Network

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available

Schedule subject to change

 

GBB = Girls Basketball, BBB = Boys Basketball, BB DH = Girls/Boys Basketball Doubleheader, WR = Wrestling

 

Tues Nov 23 — GBB vs. Ballard — 7:15/7:30
= Ballard 46, Clear Lake 31

 

 

Tues Nov 30 — BBB at West Fork — 7:30/7:45
= Clear Lake 66, West Fork 36

 


Thurs Dec 2 — BBB vs. Charles City — 7:30/7:45
= Clear Lake 64, Charles City 62

 

 

Fri Dec 3 — GBB at Algona — 7:15/7:30
= Clear Lake 60, Algona 37

 

 

 

Mon Dec 6 — BB DH at Mason City High — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 69, Mason City 57

 

= BBB — Clear Lake 48, Mason City 47

 

 

Thurs Dec 9 — WR at Iowa Falls-Alden with Algona — 7:00
= Algona 52, Clear Lake 15
= Clear Lake 51, Iowa Falls-Alden 21

 

Fri Dec 10 — BB DH at Humboldt — POSTPONED to Jan 10

 

Tues Dec 14 — BB DH vs. Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 62, Clarion-Goldfield-Dows 27

= BBB — Clarion-Goldfield-Dows 49, Clear Lake 39

 

Fri Dec 17 — BB DH vs. Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 52, Hampton-Dumont-CAL 35

= BBB — Clear Lake 58, Hampton-Dumont-CAL 32

 

Tues Dec 21 — BB DH at Iowa Falls-Alden — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 50, Iowa Falls-Alden 17

= BBB — Iowa Falls-Alden 48, Clear Lake 45

 

 

Fri Jan 7 — BB DH at Webster City — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 63, Webster City 24
= BBB — Clear Lake 58, Webster City 50

 

Mon Jan 10 — BB DH at Humboldt — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 55, Humboldt 38
= BBB — Humboldt 77, Clear Lake 67

 

 

Thurs Jan 13 — GBB vs. Roland-Story — 7:15/7:30
= GBB — Roland-Story 36, Clear Lake 34 (audio coming soon)

 

Fri Jan 14 — BB DH vs. St. Edmond — POSTPONED TO THURSDAY JAN 20 — 5:00 PM

 

 

Tues Jan 18 — WR at Mason City High — 7:15/7:30
= WR — Mason City 40, Clear Lake 36

 

 


Thurs Jan 20 — BB DH vs. St. Edmond — 4:45/5:00
= GBB — Clear Lake 64, St. Edmond 9

= BBB — Clear Lake 51, St. Edmond 39

 

 

 

Fri Jan 21 — BB DH vs. Humboldt — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 47, Humboldt 34
= BBB — Clear Lake 55, Humboldt 50

 

 

Sat Jan 22 — WR — NCC Tournament at St. Edmond — updates starting at 10:30, placement round live coverage
Link to Trackwrestling for NCC Tournament

 

 

Mon Jan 24 — GBB at Waverly-Shell Rock — 6:45/7:00
= GBB — Waverly-Shell Rock 45, Clear Lake 40

 

 

Tues Jan 25 — BB DH at Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 58, Clarion-Goldfield-Dows 29

= BBB — Clarion-Goldfield-Dows 46, Clear Lake 40

 

Fri Jan 28 — BB DH at Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 51, Hampton-Dumont-CAL 47 (OT)

= BBB — Clear Lake 58, Hampton-Dumont-CAL 45

 

 

Tues Feb 1 — BBB at Waverly-Shell Rock — 7:30/7:45
= BBB — Clear Lake 73, Waverly-Shell Rock 40

 

 

Thurs Feb 3 — BB DH vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 47, GHV 29

= BBB — Clear Lake 53, GHV 51

 

 

 

Fri Feb 4 — BB DH at St. Edmond — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 70, St. Edmond 19

= BBB — Clear Lake 76, St. Edmond 48

 

 

Sat Feb 5 — WR — Class 2A sectional reports from Osage — Updates at top of hour starting at 1:00 PM
= Click here for Trackwrestling link to tournament

 

Tues Feb 8 — BB DH vs. Webster City — 6:00/6:15
= GBB — Clear Lake 72, Webster City 19
= BBB — Webster City 57, Clear Lake 35

 

 

Fri Feb 11 — BBB at Algona — 7:30/7:45
= BBB — Clear Lake 54, Algona 46

 

Sat Feb 12 — WR — Class 2A district reports from Webster City — Updates at top of hour starting at 1:00 PM
= Click here for Trackwrestling link to tournament

 

 

Sat Feb 12 — GBB — Class 3A regional quarterfinal vs. Crestwood — 6:45/7:00
= GBB — Clear Lake 55, Crestwood 32

 

Tues Feb 15 — BBB vs. Iowa Falls-Alden — 7:30/7:45
= BBB — Clear Lake 73, Iowa Falls-Alden 46

 

 

Wed Feb 16 — GBB — Class 3A regional semifinal vs. North Fayette Valley — 6:45/7:00
= GBB — Clear Lake 57, North Fayette Valley 39

 

 

Sat Feb 19 — GBB — Class 3A regional final at Algona vs. Estherville Lincoln Central — 6:45/700
= GBB — Estherville Lincoln Central 56, Clear Lake 41

 

 

Mon Feb 21 — BBB — Class 3A substate quarterfinal vs. Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 6:45/7:00
= BBB — Clear Lake 58, Hampton-Dumont-CAL 49

 


Thurs Feb 24 — BBB — Class 3A substate semifinal vs. Waverly-Shell Rock — 6:45/7:00
= BBB — Clear Lake 50, Waverly-Shell Rock 46

 

 

Mon Feb 28 — BBB — Class 3A substate final (played at Waterloo East) vs. Decorah — 6:45/7:00
= BBB — Decorah 46, Clear Lake 39

 

 

 



Connect With Us