STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
Your Hometown News Station
12:00am
Social

2019 Clear Lake Summer Sports on KRIB

Listen to games on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB
at www.kribam.com  — or through the TuneIn or iHeart Radio app

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available

BB = Baseball, SB = Softball
Broadcast dates and times are subject to change

 

Date — Event — pre-game/game

Mon May 20 —  BB vs. Charles City — 7:20/7:30
== Clear Lake 14, Charles City 4 (6 innings)

Tues May 21 —  BB vs. Newman — postponed, rain

Mon June 3 —  SB vs. Webster City — 7:20/7:30

Tues June 4 —  Clear Lake at Central Springs — coverage TBA

Mon June 10 —  BB vs. Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 7:20/7:30

Tues June 11 —  SB at Mason City High — 6:20/6:30

Fri June 14 —  SB at Hampton-Dumont-CAL — 7:20/7:30

Mon June 17 —  SB at Iowa Falls-Alden — 7:20/7:30

Tues June 18 —  BB at St. Ansgar — 7:20/7:30

Mon June 24 —  BB at Webster City — 7:20/7:30

Tues June 25 —  SB at Newman — 7:20/7:30

Fri June 28 —  SB at Clarion-Goldfield-Dows — 7:20/7:30

Mon July 1 —  SB vs. Algona — 7:20/7:30

Fri July 5 —  BB vs. Iowa Falls-Alden — 7:20/7:30

Mon July 8 —  BB at Humboldt — 7:20/7:30

Wed July 10 —  SB — 3A regional quarterfinal — TBA

Fri July 12 — * SB — 3A regional semifinal (If  not playing,  BB vs. Waverly-SR) — 6:50/7:00

Mon July 15 — * SB — 3A regional final — TBA

Tues July 16 —  BB at  Mason City High — 7:20/7:30

Fri July 19 —  BB — 3A substate quarterfinals — TBA

Mon July 22 — * BB — 3A substate semifinals — TBA

Wed July 24 — * BB — 3A substate final — TBA

 

SHARE