Weather Alert

2020-21 Mohawk Hockey on KRIB

MOHAWK HOCKEY
ON KRIB AND KRIBAM.COM

Listen to games on AM-1490 & 96.7-FM KRIB
at www.kribam.com  — or through the Radio.com mobile app

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available
Broadcast schedule subject to change

 

 

Date — Event — Pre-game/Game

Fri Oct 30 — vs. Omaha — 8:15/8:30
= Omaha 3, Mason City 0

 

 

Sat Oct 31 — vs. Omaha — 1:15/1:30
= Omaha 4, Mason City 3

 

Sat Nov 7 — vs. Des Moines Capitals — POSTPONED (DM Capitals players/COVID)
Sun Nov 8 — vs. Des Moines Capitals — POSTPONED (DM Capitals players/COVID)
Sat Nov 21 — at Des Moines Capitals — POSTPONED
Wed Nov 25 — vs. Ames — POSTPONED
Wed Dec 2 — vs. Des Moines Oak Leafs — POSTPONED

 

Sat Dec 19 — vs. Quad City — 7:15/7:30
= Mason City 5, Quad City 1

 

Sun Dec 20 — vs. Quad City — 10:55/11:00
= Quad City 4, Mason City 2

 

Sat Jan 2 — at Omaha — 4:45/5:00    —- OMAHA TEAM WEBCAST
= Omaha 6, Mason City 2


Sun Jan 3 — at Omaha — 11:45/12:00 — OMAHA TEAM WEBCAST
= Omaha 5, Mason City 3

 

Wed Jan 13 — vs. Ames — 7:45/8:00
= Mason City 4, Ames 2

 

 

Sun Jan 24 — vs. Cedar Rapids — 10:55/11:00
= Cedar Rapids 4, Mason City 3 (shootout)

 

Sat Jan 30 — vs. Lincoln — 7:15/7:30
= Mason City 8, Lincoln 7 (shootout)


Sun Jan 31 — vs. Lincoln — 10:55/11:00
= Lincoln 7, Mason City 4

 

 

Wed Feb 3 — vs. Waterloo — 7:45/8:00
= Waterloo 1, Mason City 0

 

Sat Feb 27 — at Des Moines Oak Leafs — 7:45/8:00
= Oak Leafs 5, Mason City 1

 

=== State Tournament
— Thursday Mar 4 — first round vs. Quad Cities — no broadcast on KRIB due to conflict with Clear Lake girls state basketball


— Friday Mar 5 —  quarterfinal vs. Dubuque   — 4:00/4:20
= Dubuque 3, Mason City 1 

Connect With Us