Weather Alert

2018 Newman Football on 93.9-FM KIA

Fridays

— Meet The Knights — 7:30 AM Fridays — AM-1300 KGLO
— Game broadcasts — pre-game 6:45 PM, kickoff 7:00 PM

 

Listen to games live on 93.9-FM KIA
www.939kia.com or via the KIA mobile app

 

Audio archives of games will be posted on this site when available

==============

Fri Aug 24 —  Newman 26, Lake Mills 14

Fri Aug 31 —  Garrigan 28, Newman 21

Fri Sept 7 —  Newman 41, Nashua-Plainfield 0

Fri Sept 14 —  Newman 55, Central Springs 28

Fri Sept 21 —  Newman 2, Starmont 0 (FORFEIT)

Fri Sept 28 —  Newman 42, Postville 7

Fri Oct 5 —  Grundy Center 21, Newman 20

Fri Oct 12 —  Newman 41,  St. Ansgar 26

Fri Oct 19 —  Newman 53, South Winneshiek 39

 

===========

Fri Oct 26 — Class A playoffs first round — Newman 31, North Tama 28 (OT)

Fri Nov 2 — Class A playoffs quarterfinal round — AHSTW 31, Newman 14

 


Connect With Us